2011 Holiday Party

  • 12/05/2011
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sue Ellen's Bar - 3014 Throckmorton, Dallas 75219 UPSTAIRS

SDD 15th Anniversary Holiday Party - Free Event

SPONSORSHIPS AVAILABLE - What better gift to yourself or in honor of someone else this holiday season than with a generous donation to Stonewall Democrats of Dallas to help prepare us for the 2012 election cycle. All funds will be used for GOTV (get out the vote) efforts! SDD is going to do it bigger and better than ever as we work to KEEP CHANGE in Dallas County in 2012!

Honorary Guest & Speaker Hon. Gilberto Hinojosa TDP Chair Candidate * Honorary Guest Daniel Graney TSDC President

Platinum $215 - In honor of the next 15 years

Hon. Martin Lowy * Michael Miliken * Samuel Wenning * Hon. Gary Fitzsimmons * Hon. Juan Jasso & Hon. Delia Jasso 

Hon. Eric Moy√© * Omar Narvaez & Jesse Vallejo * Hon. Ken Molberg Hon. Mark Greenberg * Pauline Bourqui

Gold $115 - In honor of the first 15 years

Hon. Carter Thompson * Gloria Levario * Maricela Moore * Mike LoVuolo * Jay Narey * Cass Callaway Jeff Dalton   

Hon. Susan & David Bradley * Dominique Collins Hon. Ernest White * Hon. Theresa Daniel 

 Michael Wetter & Shawn Thompson

Silver $50.15 

Mike McCue * Kyle Talkington * John Tackaberry * Mary Warren

Blue Star $15.15

Shannan Williamson * Travis Gasper * Phyllis Guest

Sponsors will have their names listed and displayed on all flyers, eblasts, posters and on the big screens at the party.

We are also looking for gift baskets for the silent auction. Limit is 15. and there are 7 slots available. 

Please contact Omar@stonewalldemocratsofdallas with your sponsorship pledge or donate directly at DONATE and reference "Holiday Party" in the comments section.

You can also RSVP on Facebook at Holiday Party


Our annual award winners will be presented at the Holiday Party. The nominees are........

Buck Massey Member of the Year: Deb Floyd, Clinton Swingle, Eddie Morgan

Harryette Earhard Distinguished Democrat: Hon. Lupe Valdez, Hon. Dr. Elba Garcia, Hon. Lorraine Raggio

Christy Kinsler Board Member of the Year: Announced at the Award Ceremony

Ally of the Year: Cathedral of Hope, Organizing for America, DSYD

PINK PUMP: Hon. Monica Alonzo, Hon. Clay Jenkins, Gillian Parillo


Stonewall Democrats of Dallas Santa Can Donation Drive

Benefiting Legacy Founders Cottage

December 5th 2011 - at the Holiday Party

Donate needed items to this care facility for those terminally & critically ill due to HIV/AIDS.                                                 

Clothes, Socks, Shoes, Paper towels, forks, spoons

Toilet Paper, Cleaning Supplies, Latex Gloves, Heating PadDepends

Razors, soap, body wash, and nail care products

Contact Omar@stonewalldemocratsofdallas for more info or if you need a pick up or drop off of your items. 

Political Advertisement paid for by Mike McCue Treasuer Stonewall Democrats of Dallas PO BOX 192305 Dallas TX 75219

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software