SUE ELLEN'S (Upstairs)
3014 Throckmorton @ Cedar Springs Rd.
3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm.

Stonewall Democrats of Dallas is proud to announce our 2016 endorsed slate of candidates
for the upcoming Democratic Primary Election on Tuesday, March 1st.

Our list of Endorsed Candidates now 
appears on our Endorsements Page. 
Click on Endorsements to view them. 

Early Voting is February 16th through the 26th. 

Primary Election Day is Tuesday, March 1st !

Please join us on Tuesday, Feb. 16th 
for our February Meeting at Sue Ellens. 

Our 2016 Officers:

President - Jay Narey
Vice President - Karen Llewellyn
Secretary- Jessica Gonzalez
Treasurer - Mike McCue 

Thanks for all who joined Stonewall in the
2015 Alan Ross Freedom Parade!

Sunday, Sept. 20th, 2015



2012 Democratic National Convention Stonewall Member Pictures

Political ad paid for by Stonewall Democrats
of Dallas - Michael McCue Treasurer 
P.O. Box 192305 Dallas, TX 75219

Recent Posts

02/15/2011 9:19 PM • Anonymous


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software